Honorary Professors

  • Prof. Angelica Baylon, currently at Maritime Academy of Asia and the Pacific (MAAP), Philippines.

  • Dr. Christine Alison Rogers, currently at Aston University, England.

  • Prof. Emeritus Martin R. Gitterman, currently at the City University of New York, America.

  • Prof. Emeritus Ralph Hall, currently at the University of New South Wales, Australia

  • Prof. Darrell Fisher, currently at Curtin University, Australia.

  • Assoc Prof. David Cole, currently at the University of Western Sydney, Australia.

  • Dr. Hiroshi Hasegawa, currently at Curtin University, Australia

  • Assoc Prof. Hong Wang, currently at Mount Saint Vincent University, Canada

  • Professor Ian Hay, currently at University of Tasmania, Australia

  • Prof. Jason Powell, currently at Manchester Metropolitan University, United Kingdom

  • Prof. Jan Wright, currently at the University of Wollongong, Australia

  • Assoc Prof. Kaye Lowe, currently at University of Canberra, Australia.

  • Assoc Prof. Lap Tuen (Michael) Wong, currently at Centennial College, Hong Kong.

  • Prof. Margaret Robertson, currently at La Trobe University, Australia.

  • Prof. Martha-Jean MacLeod, currently at Han Young Theological University, Korea.

  • Prof. Noam Chomsky, Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT), USA.

  • Prof. Robert MacLeod, currently at Han Young Theological University, Korea.

  • Dr. Phillip Mahnken, currently at  the University of the Sunshine Coast, Australia.

  • Prof. Pranee Liamputtong, currently at La Trobe University, Australia.

  • Prof. Sevinc Gulsecen, currently at Istanbul University, Turkey

  • Prof. Suxian Zhan, currently at Tianjin University of Science and Technology, China

  • Prof. Teun A. van Dijk, currently at Pompeu Fabra University, Spain.

  • Assoc Prof. Sita Yiemkuntitavorn (PhD), currently at Sukhothai Thammathirat Open University, Thailand

Support Services

Please do not hesitate to call or e-mail us if you have any questions or need assistance. We are always willing to help.

(+61) - 0435 915 776