- President: Professor Thao Le

- Director of Computer-Supported Education: Professor Dan Rolf 

- Director of Academic Research: Dr. Quynh Le

- Director of Professional Development: Mr. Vinh Ho

- Deputy Director of Professional Development: Dr. Tin T. Dang

- Director of Public Relations: Dr. Chona Hannah

- Deputy Director of Public Relations: Dr. Bao Huy Ho

- Director of International Relations: Dr. Ha Hoang

- Director of Educational Advocacy: Ms. Kim Cuong Do 

- Deputy Director of Educational Advocacy: Dr Paul Throssell

- Director of Publications: Mr. Daniel Terry 

- Director of Finance: Ms. Chau Tran

- Director of Childhood Education: Dr Bronwyn Reynolds

- Advisory Committee: 

    + Prof. Darrell Fisher

    + Prof. David Cole

    + Prof. John Williamson 

    + Prof. Peter Freebody 

    + Prof. Sue Kilpatrick

Support Services

Please do not hesitate to call or e-mail us if you have any questions or need assistance. We are always willing to help.

(+61) - 0435 915 776